Sylhet T-20 Blast 2021 | Live Cricket

Sylhet T-20 Blast 2021

A five-team cricket festival organized by the Sylhet Cricketers Association is starting today at the Sylhet District Stadium on the occasion of Mujib Year. The five-team T20 cricket tournament is being held under the name of Evali-Sylhet T20 Blast Cricket in collaboration with City Mayor Ariful Haque Chowdhury. Participating are Sylhet City Corporation Warriors, Star Pacific Tigers, Kushiyara Royals, MKB Platoon and Sylhet United.

Five cricketers are playing as icon players in this festival. Among them, Alok Kapali will play for Star Pacific Tigers, Zakir Hasan for Sylhet City Corporation Warriors, Imtiaz Hossain Tanna for Kushiar Royals, Enamul Haque Jr. for MKB Platoon and Abu Zayed Chowdhury Rahi for Sylhet United. Star Pacific Tigers and Kushiar Royals will meet in the opening match at Sylhet District Stadium at 5.30 pm today. The final of the tournament will start on February 28 at the same time. Two semifinals on 25 February.

 See Live On Sangbad Protidin

Post Related: Cricket Live, T-20 Cricket Live, 

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.
Post a Comment (0)

buttons=(Accept !) days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Learn More
Accept !
To Top